top of page

2022 Church Council

Council 2.JPG

Back Row L to R: Alan Anderson, Jack Lehto (President),

Jim Saari, Oscar Heikkinen (Vice President), Dave McAdam (Treasurer).

Front Row L to R: Jane Hemmila (Secretary), Helen Kujansuu, Donna Hiltunen, Joyce Budreau, Cathy Heikkinen, Pastor Kelly J. Ylitalo.

Church Council meets the second Tuesday of each month at 6pm

The meetings are open to all members of the congregation.  If you have something you would like to share at the next meeting, please contact the church office and ask to be added to the meeting agenda or speak with one of the council members.
bottom of page